The Denville P.R.I.D.E 45th Annual Awards’ Dinner 2012

This year the Denville P.R.I.D.E Committee will hold its 45th Annual Awards’ Dinner in Collaboration with the Denville Chamber of Commerce.
The event will take place on Friday, March 23, 2012 at Zeris Inn in Mountain Lakes. P.R.I.D.E will give the Muriel Hepner Award, this year, to Pat Dyer, Carolyn Healy and the Rotary Club of Denville.
The Denville Chamber of Commerce will give their award, this year, for Denville Business of the the Year to Theresa Beisly of Surprise in Store and Volunteer of the Year to Alan Verbeke. Cocktails will begin at 6:30 PM. Dinner begins at 7:30 Pm. The theme is Mardi Gras.
Ticket are $35.00 per person. The tickets can be purchased at Denville Vacuum & Appliance at 12 Broadway or Denville Twp Clerk’s office in the Municipal Building. Tickets must be purchased in advanced.
Below is a clip from last years Denville P.R.I.D.E 44th Annual Awards’ Dinner where Geoff Millington tells a bit about Pride.
Denville TV will present Excepts from last year’s Denville P.R.I.D.E 44th Annual Awards Dinner on Cablevision Public Access Channel 21, this Wednesday, March 7th, 2012 at 7:00 PM. to 7:30 PM. On that program you will be able to see the presenting of the awards to last year’s recipients of the Muriel Hepner Award, Bob Crothers, Alan Weidman and the Denville Kiwanis Club. You also will be able to see some of the lip sync entertainment of last year, in the theme of the Wild West.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: